Imprint

Information obligation after § 5 TMG / Responsible for the content after § 55 param 2 RStV

  • Beate Seifert Websolutions
  • Beate Seifert
  • Ebertystr. 43
  • 10249 Berlin
  • info(at)beateseifert.de

Limitation of liability for internal content

The content of my website has been compiled with meticulous care and to the best of our knowledge. However, I cannot assume any liability for the up-to-dateness, completeness or accuracy of any of the pages. Pursuant to section 7, para. 1 of the TMG (Telemediengesetz – Tele Media Act by German law), I as service providers are liable for my own content on these pages in accordance with general laws. However, pursuant to sections 8 to 10 of the TMG, I as service providers are not under obligation to monitor external information provided or stored on my website. Once I have become aware of a specific infringement of the law, I will immediately remove the content in question. Any liability concerning this matter can only be assumed from the point in time at which the infringement becomes known to me

Limitation of liability for external links

My website contains links to the websites of third parties („external links“). As the content of these websites is not under my control, I cannot assume any liability for such external content. In all cases, the provider of information of the linked websites is liable for the content and accuracy of the information provided. At the point in time when the links were placed, no infringements of the law were recognisable to me. As soon as an infringement of the law becomes known to me, I will immediately remove the link in question

Copyright

The content and works published on this website are governed by the copyright laws of Germany. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law shall require the prior written consent of the author or authors in question. Downloading and copying my website is allowed for private use, but not for commercial use. I point out that with regard to the content on my website, as far as they have not been created by me, the copyright of third parties has been respected. Third party content will be labeled as such by me. I'm grateful if you would give me a hint if you still came across a copyright infringement. If I become aware of any such copyright infringement, I will remove the content immediately.

Data protection

A visit to my website can result in the storage on our server of information about the access (date, time, page accessed). This does not represent any analysis of personal data (e.g., name, address or e-mail address). If personal data are collected, this only occurs – to the extent possible – with the prior consent of the user of the website. Any forwarding of the data to third parties without the express consent of the user shall not take place. I would like to expressly point out that the transmission of data via the Internet (e.g., by e-mail) can offer security vulnerabilities. It is therefore impossible to safeguard the data completely against access by third parties. I cannot assume any liability for damages arising as a result of such security vulnerabilities. The use by third parties of all published contact details for the purpose of advertising is expressly excluded. I reserve the right to take legal steps in the case of the unsolicited sending of advertising information; e.g., by means of spam mail.

Google Analytics

I use Google Analytics, a web analytics service of Google LLC ("Google"), on the basis of legitimate interest (i.e., interest in the analysis, optimization, and economic operation of my online service as defined in Art. 6 (1) lit. Google uses cookies. The information generated by the cookie about the use of the online offer by the users are usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.
Google is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement, which provides a guarantee to comply with European privacy legislation (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active).
Google will use this information on our behalf to evaluate the use of my online offer by users, to compile reports on the activities within this online offer and to provide us with further services related to the use of this online offer and the internet usage. In this case, pseudonymous usage profiles of the users can be created from the processed data.
I only use Google Analytics with activated IP anonymization. This means that the IP address of the users will be shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the US and shortened there.
The IP address submitted by the user's browser will not be merged with other data provided by Google. Users can prevent the storage of cookies by setting their browser software accordingly; Users may also prevent the collection by Google of the data generated by the cookie and related to its use of the online offer and the processing of such data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.
For more information about Google's data usage, hiring and disparaging options, please read Google's Privacy Policy (https://policies.google.com/technologies/ads) and Google's Ads Ads Settings (https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated).
The personal data of users will be deleted or anonymized after 14 months.
As an alternative to the browser add-on or within browsers on mobile devices, please click this link to prevent the collection by Google Analytics within this website in the future: Analytics opt-out. There will be an opt-out cookie on your Device stored. If you delete your cookies, you must click this link again.
(Created with Datenschutz-generator.de by RA Dr. med. Thomas Schwenke.)

Revocation, changes, corrections and updates

The user has the right, upon request, to receive free information about the personal data that has been stored about him. In addition, the user has the right to correction of incorrect data, blocking and deletion of his personal data, as far as there is no legal storage obligation.
The use of the website www.beateseifert.de is possible without providing personal data.
When the page is accessed, information such as the IP address of the computer, the page visited, the time of day and some information about the browser are transmitted by default. This information is normally not stored or processed. Only for statistical purposes will this information be accessed in anonymised form in exceptional cases. However, this is neither standardized nor personal.
(Created with Datenschutz-generator.de by RA Dr. med. Thomas Schwenke.)

Impressum

Informationspflicht gemäß § 5 TMG / Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

  • Beate Seifert Websolutions
  • Beate Seifert
  • Ebertystr. 43
  • 10249 Berlin
  • info(at)beateseifert.de

Haftung für Inhalte

Sämtliche Inhalte meiner Internetseite sind mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt worden. Dennoch ist es mir nicht möglich, eine Gewähr dafür zu übernehmen, dass diese Inhalte richtig, vollständig und aktuell sind. Ich bin gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für die eigenen Inhalte auf meiner Internetseite verantwortlich. Gemäß den §§ 8, 9 und 10 TMG besteht für mich allerdings keine Verpflichtung, dass ich Informationen von Dritten, die übermittelt oder gespeichert wurden, überwachen oder Umstände ausforschen müsste, die Hinweise auf nicht rechtmäßige Tätigkeiten ergeben. Davon nicht berührt, ist meine Verpflichtung zur Sperrung oder Entfernung von Informationen, welche mir von den allgemeinen Gesetzen auferlegt wird. Ich hafte allerdings insoweit erst in dem Moment, in dem ich von einer konkreten Verletzung von Rechten Kenntnis erlange. Wenn ich von einer solchen Verletzung von Rechten Kenntnis erlange, wird eine unverzügliche Entfernung der entsprechenden Inhalte erfolgen.

Haftung für Links

Meine Internetseite enthält Links, die zu externen Internetseiten von Dritten führen. Auf die Inhalte dieser externen Seiten habe ich keine Einflussmöglichkeiten. Es ist mir daher nicht möglich, eine Gewähr für diese Inhalte zu übernehmen. Die Verantwortung dafür hat immer der jeweilige Anbieter/Betreiber der entsprechenden Internetseiten. Ich überprüfe die von mir verlinkten Internetseiten zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf einen möglichen Rechtsverstoß. Die Verlinkung kommt nur dann zustande, wenn ein rechtswidriger Inhalt zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht erkennbar ist. Es kann mir jedoch, ohne einen konkreten Anhaltspunkt, nicht zugemutet werden, ständig die verlinkten Internetseiten inhaltlich zu kontrollieren. Wenn ich jedoch von einer Rechtsverletzung Kenntnis erlange, werde ich den entsprechenden Link unverzüglich entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die auf meiner Internetseite enthaltenen Werke und Inhalte unterstehen dem Urheberrecht. Ohne schriftliche Genehmigung des jeweiligen Erstellers oder Autors dürfen die Werke bzw. Inhalte nicht vervielfältigt, bearbeitet, verbreitet und verwertet werden. Das Herunterladen und Kopieren meiner Internetseite ist für den privaten Gebrauch erlaubt, nicht jedoch für den kommerziellen. Ich weise darauf hin, dass hinsichtlich der Inhalte auf meiner Internetseite, soweit sie nicht von mir erstellt worden sind, das Urheberrecht von Dritten beachtet wurde. Inhalte von Dritten erhalten als solche eine Kennzeichnung von mir. Ich bin euch dankbar, wenn ihr mir einen Hinweis erteilen würden, falls ihr trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung gestoßen seid. Wenn ich von einer solchen Urheberrechtsverletzung Kenntnis erlange, werde ich den entsprechenden Inhalt unverzüglich entfernen.

Datenschutz

Meine Internetseite kann regelmäßig ohne die Angabe von personenbezogenen Daten genutzt werden. Falls solche Daten (z.B. Name, Adresse oder E-Mail) doch erhoben werden sollten, geschieht das, weitestgehend möglich, freiwillig. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten darf nur dann erfolgen, wenn ihr ausdrücklich zustimmt. Die Übertragung von Daten im Internet kann Sicherheitslücken beinhalten. Es ist daher möglich, dass Dritte Zugriff auf diese Daten erlangen. Ein lückenloser Schutz ist nicht möglich. Ich widerspreche an dieser Stelle der Nutzung meiner Kontaktdaten, die ich im Impressum veröffentlicht haben, durch Dritte, die mir damit nicht verlangte Werbung/Informationsmaterial/Spam-Mails zukommen lassen oder zukommen lassen wollen. Sollte dies doch geschehen, behalten ich mir rechtliche Schritte dagegen vor.

Google Analytics

Ich setze auf Grundlage eines berechtigten Interesses (d.h. Interesse an der Analyse, Optimierung und wirtschaftlichem Betrieb meines Onlineangebotes im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO) Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google LLC („Google“) ein. Google verwendet Cookies. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Benutzung des Onlineangebotes durch die Nutzer werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.
Google ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert und bietet hierdurch eine Garantie, das europäische Datenschutzrecht einzuhalten (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active).
Google wird diese Informationen in unserem Auftrag benutzen, um die Nutzung meines Onlineangebotes durch die Nutzer auszuwerten, um Reports über die Aktivitäten innerhalb dieses Onlineangebotes zusammenzustellen und um weitere, mit der Nutzung dieses Onlineangebotes und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen, uns gegenüber zu erbringen. Dabei können aus den verarbeiteten Daten pseudonyme Nutzungsprofile der Nutzer erstellt werden.
Ich setze Google Analytics nur mit aktivierter IP-Anonymisierung ein. Das bedeutet, die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wird von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt.
Die von dem Browser des Nutzers übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Die Nutzer können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; die Nutzer können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf ihre Nutzung des Onlineangebotes bezogenen Daten an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter folgendem Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.
Weitere Informationen zur Datennutzung durch Google, Einstellungs- und Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten, erfahren Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google (https://policies.google.com/technologies/ads) sowie in den Einstellungen für die Darstellung von Werbeeinblendungen durch Google (https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated).
Die personenbezogenen Daten der Nutzer werden nach 14 Monaten gelöscht oder anonymisiert.
Alternativ zum Browser-Add-On oder innerhalb von Browsern auf mobilen Geräten, klicken Sie bitte diesen Link, um die Erfassung durch Google Analytics innerhalb dieser Website zukünftig zu verhindern: Analytics-Opt-Out.Dabei wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie auf Ihrem Gerät abgelegt. Löschen Sie Ihre Cookies, müssen Sie diesen Link erneut klicken.
(Erstellt mit Datenschutz-Generator.de von RA Dr Thomas Schwenke)

Widerruf, Änderungen, Berichtigungen und Aktualisierungen

Der Nutzer hat das Recht, auf Antrag unentgeltlich Auskunft zu erhalten über die personenbezogenen Daten, die über ihn gespeichert wurden. Zusätzlich hat der Nutzer das Recht auf Berichtigung unrichtiger Daten, Sperrung und Löschung seiner personenbezogenen Daten, soweit dem keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht entgegensteht.
Die Nutzung der Website www.beateseifert.de ist ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich.
Beim Aufruf der Seite werden Informationen wie IP-Adresse des Rechners, die aufgerufene Seite, die Uhrzeit und einige Informationen zum Browser standardmäßig übermittelt. Diese Informationen werden im Normalfall nicht gespeichert oder verarbeitet. Lediglich zu statistischen Zwecken wird in Ausnahmefällen auf diese Informationen in anonymisierter Form zugegriffen. Dies erfolgt jedoch weder standardisiert noch personenbezogen.
(Erstellt mit Datenschutz-Generator.de von RA Dr. Thomas Schwenke.)